RSS

The Days the Earth Stood Still 2020.04.05.1522

06 Apr

Went out for a ride in the sunshine.  Got coffee from Rozy’s.  Do we buy pizza from Westside Pizza?  Or have leftovers?

We have a dinner from last night, and another half package of hamburger cooked up, ready for another meal.  I also have some leftover chili.  We are having leftover chili.

I still plan for the future.  Still working on my genealogy blogs.  Took the SJCam out for a ride, trying to get it set up as a dash cam with motion sensing.  It looks like it will work.  I still plan to upload some of the childrens’ records I’ve recorded, or the Mother Goose rhymes I recorded years ago but never uploaded.

Heard today that Venezuela tried to ram a passenger cruise ship, but the military ramming vessel sunk.  What the hell!  The passenger line was in international waters.

If you like what you see, be sure to subscribe, and consider supporting me on my patreon page

Become a Patron!

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on 6 April 2020 in Grandmothers

 

Leave a comment