RSS

Spinning in the After Life

10 Aug

​”Which makes me wonder if I’m going to need my spinning wheel when I’m dead. I wonder if there is a mortuary anywhere in America that would bury it with me. I’m also wondering what fiber from my fiber stash I should take into my grave when I go. Maybe I should take it all. Life is short but the afterlife is really, really long isn’t it? Yeah, I think I’d better take all of it just to be safe.”

http://rovingcrafters.com/2016/02/22/spinning-yarn-in-the-grave/

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on 10 August 2016 in Grandmothers

 

Leave a Reply

 
